Things to do at
Espace La Fontaine,
ON THE PLATEAU-MONT-ROYAL
IN MONTREAL

 

Things to do at
Espace La Fontaine,
ON THE PLATEAU-MONT-ROYAL
IN MONTREAL

Year-round activities!

At Espace La Fontaine, we commit to provide our clients with festivities, cultural, artistic and scientific events, all year round.

Craving for a snack? Stop at the bistro to have a meal and a drink, or coffee.

Activities

LA FONTAINE BRUNCH

LA FONTAINE BRUNCH

Ideal time to discover the Espace La Fontaine during weekends. The bistro or our beautiful terrace welcomes for people in search of sun. This is the opportunity to savor our hearty brunch formula and seasonal inspirations. On Sundays, this moment is...

read more
BUVETTE HAPPY HOUR

BUVETTE HAPPY HOUR

On a weekly basis, our Buvette Happy Hour allows you to meet friends around wonderful cocktails, imported wines and local dishes while enjoying the most beautiful terrace of Montreal! Various surprises will punctuate these evenings from week to week,...

read more
The Mini-Express of Parc La Fontaine

The Mini-Express of Parc La Fontaine

Climb aboard the little train that winds its way through Parc La Fontaine. Passing by the kingdom of the squirrels and greeting our friend Félix Leclerc, our playful chauffeur promises you an unforgettable short trip for all!Schedule: From May to...

read more
Sports activities

Sports activities

Nature-lovers can enjoy a 12-km long path of trails in nature. Discover the wonders of Parc La Fontaine. La Fontaine Park has several tennis, petanque, baseball and volleyball courts, as well as a paddling pool and an ice rink. Check the City of Montreal website for...

read more
Art Neuf Cultural Centre

Art Neuf Cultural Centre

The Art Neuf Cultural Centre offers various cultural activities (watercolor, song, drawing, sculpture, theater, photography, etc.) Schedule: Monday to Friday, 10 am to 10 pm For more information: 514-523-3316

read more

EXHIBITIONS
Parc La Fontaine

During your visit at Espace La Fontaine, take advantage to learn about the exhibitions offered at Parc La Fontaine.

L’Effeuilleuse by Diane Jutras

L’Effeuilleuse by Diane Jutras

Composed of fragments of prints cut and reassembled, the works of the series L’Effeuilleuse by Diane Jutras put forward current societal issues such as the imbalance causing the consumer society and the ambiguous relationship between art and the desire for beauty....

read more

Quoi faire à
Espace La Fontaine,
sur le Plateau-Mont-Royal
à Montréal

 

Quoi faire à
Espace La Fontaine,
sur le Plateau-Mont-Royal
à Montréal

Des activités à l’année!

À Espace La Fontaine, nous nous engageons à offrir à notre clientèle des événements festifs, culturels, artistiques ou d’interprétation de la nature, tout au long de l’année.

Une fringale? Visitez notre bistro pour partager un repas et boire un verre ou un café.

Les activités

Brunch La Fontaine

Brunch La Fontaine

Moment idéal pour découvrir Espace La Fontaine. Les weekends, attablés sur notre magnifique terrasse, on vous sert le brunch. Des plats savoureux aux inspirations saisonnières.  Tous les dimanches, du 23 juin au 1er septembre 2019, le brunch est accompagné de musique...

lire plus
5@7 Buvette

5@7 Buvette

Sur une base hebdomadaire, notre 5@7 Buvette permet de se retrouver entre amis autour de merveilleux cocktails, de vins d’importations privées et de mets locaux tout en profitant de la plus belle terrasse de Montréal! Différentes surprises ponctueront ces soirées de...

lire plus
Le Mini-Express du parc La Fontaine

Le Mini-Express du parc La Fontaine

Montez à bord du petit train qui sillonne les sentiers du parc La Fontaine. En passant par le royaume des écureuils, tout en saluant notre ami Félix Leclerc, notre chauffeur enjoué vous promet une promenade inoubliable pour les petits et grands!Horaire :...

lire plus
Activités sportives

Activités sportives

Les amoureux de la nature peuvent profiter d’un réseau de sentiers de 12 km à travers le parc La Fontaine, tandis que les athlètes en herbe peuvent s’activer sur l’un des multiples terrains de tennis, pétanque, baseball et volleyball. Le parc possède même une...

lire plus
Centre culturel Art Neuf

Centre culturel Art Neuf

Le centre culturel Art Neuf propose des activités culturelles variées (aquarelle, chant, dessin, sculpture, théâtre, photographie, etc.) Horaire : du lundi au vendredi, de 10 h à 22 h Pour plus d’informations : 514-523-3316

lire plus

Les expositions
Parc La Fontaine

Lors de votre visite à Espace La Fontaine, profitez-en pour découvrir également les expositions offertes au parc La Fontaine.

L’effeuilleuse de Diane Jutras

L’effeuilleuse de Diane Jutras

Composées de fragments d’estampes découpées et réassemblées, les œuvres de la série « L’effeuilleuse » de Diane Jutras mettent de l’avant des thématiques sociétales actuelles telles que le déséquilibre que provoque la société de consommation ainsi que le rapport...

lire plus